top of page
Search
  • tranalparnocon

The Tritan Initiative Download] [PC]

Updated: Mar 31, 2020





















































About This Game A war has begun between the Tritan Empire and the NOM Federation. It is your duty to clear out sector Tera Six where a large number of Tritan bases have been built recently. This is NOM's first strike and will initiate a decades long war in space. The Tritan Initiative is a 3d space dog fighter game with planet based target/goals. Can you defeat the Tritan's forward base and escape before being destroyed? Four Different Weapon types: Auto-Laser, Ship to Ship Rockets, Planetary Nukes, and Missiles. Almost a dozen planet based targets and five different variants of enemy craft in two category's. Clean off the five planets of the infesting vermin and start the war! 1075eedd30 Title: The Tritan InitiativeGenre: Action, Casual, Indie, SimulationDeveloper:G. MaltaPublisher:VRSRelease Date: 24 Jul, 2017 The Tritan Initiative Download] [PC] the tritan initiative You may have gotten the 90% off card from crafting a badge. You know, you wanna UP your game count for your profile, stack achievements, collect em' all, or some♥♥♥♥♥♥.. i get it. Have your goofs, and uninstall this garbage.Playing games that look and play this outdated makes me depressed.. Achievement Spam. You get what you paid for, 5K achievements at minimum price. If you’re an achievement hunter looking to increase the number of achievements on your profile showcase, then I highly recommend buying this. Else don’t waste your money. This is not a game, it’s just a way of distributing achievements.. The game needs a tutorial or a manual.No indication of your target or enemies. I was receiving incoming fire and couldn't locate the firing ship. I flew into an asteroid field and received an acheivement for destroying an enemy, I think.The game is very obtuse. I only paid $0.10 for the game, but don't feal it is worth that in its current form.I will play again in a week or so and update this review.. This is the most confusing game I ever played. it sucks but its an achivement spam game, and I got it for 10 cents, so I'm not mad, but be warned.Pros, 200fps at 2160pEsc instead of pause, just ends the gameShip model looks sorta cool, though I\u2019m sure it\u2019s just a unity assetCons,The game is trash I don\u2019t want to type the 100s of reasons,But let me give you a summary, it would be easier to become a real astronaut, then to beat this game.You know, I've got an automatic pencil and the led never breaks. The Dougler! Once at McDonalds I got a happy meal and there were *two* prizes inside. The Dougler! When I take a shower, I *always* wear flip flops. The Dougler!. Obvious achievement mining in progress. This is not a game. Sell trading cards for it or something if you really want it. Just don't spend your real money on it.

6 views0 comments
bottom of page